Special Request

A 15 track reggae album (1h 2m 8s) — released October 9th 2015 on Irish Moss Records

Special Request, the new full-length effort from Irish Moss label heads the Dirty

Dubsters is pure fire. With 15 tracks that will light up any dance, Special Request has

safely earned the Dirty Dubsters a place amongst today's rising reggae elite.

Showcasing a ton of collaborations, including tracks with Soom T, Blackout JA, Mr.

Williamz and Demolition Man to name a few, the album's first single "Big Sound"

with Screechy Dan and Chip Fu has been released to considerable fanfare, getting

attention on multiple continents. From NYC to London, Special Request is blazing!

This album shows the diversity and talent of the curators of Irish Moss. 15

danceable tracks of pure riddim – good fi di body!

Wow - Great Work - Mungo's HiFi

Big Release - Numa Crew

Love the whole album - Big up the Dirty Dubsters - King Yoof

Awesome..... - JFB

Vibez - Alpha

Album of the year - Capitol 1212

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.